Shopping Cart
Free Shipping

Reviews

08/01/2011 Deluxe Travel Towel (Review by Jean Dean)
Deluxe Travel Towel

I have had 2 of these towels since 2006. I have now purchased 2 more as I have been so pleased with

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

05/05/2011 Deluxe Travel Towel (Review by Ann Miller)
Deluxe Travel Towel

Towels are soft and absorbent--leaving the skin feeling soft afterwards. We bought 4 different color..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

04/15/2011 Performance Sports Towel (Review by Dee Gee)
Performance Sports Towel

I got this because it was literally the smallest towel I could find for backcountry camping. It work..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

04/15/2011 Performance Sports Towel (Review by thekipp 2010)
Performance Sports Towel

Small but mighty towel. I bought this product for my cross-Canada bike trip because I needed a to..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

04/15/2011 Performance Sports Towel (Review by A. McBride)
Performance Sports Towel

Great Towel! The Performance Sports Towel Ultralight, compact and quick-drying microfibre towel w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

04/12/2011 Deluxe Travel Towel (Review by Adventure Towl Customer)
Deluxe Travel Towel

Lightweight, effective - perfect. This is thinner and more supple than other camp towels but bigger...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

04/12/2011 Deluxe Travel Towel (Review by Adventure Towl Customer)
Deluxe Travel Towel

Microfibre Bath Towel-Large. I bought 2 of these towels. One each for my husband and myself. We have..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

04/12/2011 Deluxe Travel Towel (Review by Adventure Towl Customer)
Deluxe Travel Towel

Great towel! This full sized towel is so thin and lightweight, it can travel anywhere. It's soft, ab..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

04/12/2011 Deluxe Travel Towel (Review by Adventure Towl Customer)
Deluxe Travel Towel

Highly recommended! What a weight and space saver! More importantly, it dries quickly. I use it to r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

04/12/2011 Deluxe Travel Towel (Review by Adventure Towl Customer)
Deluxe Travel Towel

Great towel for Kayakers. This product is great for all paddlers, but it is truly perfect for kayake..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

04/12/2011 Deluxe Travel Towel (Review by Adventure Towl Customer)
Deluxe Travel Towel

Not cuddly, but worked well. Two weeks of hostel stays, and this towel stayed fresh. It did the job,..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

04/12/2011 Deluxe Travel Towel (Review by Adventure Towl Customer)
Deluxe Travel Towel

Excellent! We really like the fact it still dries you off after you wring it out. Perfect for multip..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

04/12/2011 Deluxe Travel Towel (Review by Adventure Towl Customer)
Deluxe Travel Towel

Lightweight, compact My boyfriend laughed when I bought one for canoe camping for a weekend but it w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

04/12/2011 Deluxe Travel Towel (Review by Adventure Towl Customer)
Deluxe Travel Towel

Worth the space it takes up. My wife and I used a pair of these on a 3 1/2 week trip through Europe...

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

04/12/2011 Deluxe Travel Towel (Review by Adventure Towl Customer)
Deluxe Travel Towel

Microfibre bath towel. Used mine for six weeks climbing in Nepal, no smell,worked great, dried out e..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

04/12/2011 Deluxe Travel Towel (Review by Adventure Towl Customer)
Deluxe Travel Towel

Great towel! Took this towel backpacking in Thailand and India. It stood the test! It dried amazingl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

04/12/2011 Deluxe Travel Towel (Review by Adventure Towl Customer)
Deluxe Travel Towel

Best travel towel ever. Took it to Thailand for 3 weeks and it was great. It always dried quickly, e..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

04/12/2011 Deluxe Travel Towel (Review by Adventure Towl Customer)
Deluxe Travel Towel

Very surprised by this product. This towel surprised me. My boyfriend bought one before I did. I was..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

04/12/2011 Deluxe Travel Towel (Review by Adventure Towl Customer)
Deluxe Travel Towel

Adventure Microfiber Towel. Dries quickly but does not dry out again for re-use as fast as others. C..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]

04/07/2011 Deluxe Travel Towel (Review by Hiker Jay)
Deluxe Travel Towel

Fantastic towel. If you're looking for a compact quick drying, but absorbent product for backpackin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

04/07/2011 Deluxe Travel Towel (Review by Algonquin Tripper)
Deluxe Travel Towel

It's all about the compact. Treking into a park means bare minimums. Any lenthy trip requires a good..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

04/07/2011 Deluxe Travel Towel (Review by Canatheart Canatheart)
Deluxe Travel Towel

Look no further! I have had this towel for over 4 years now, have used it religiously every time I t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

04/07/2011 Deluxe Travel Towel (Review by Entropy Entropy)
Deluxe Travel Towel

Perfect towel! Fantastic product. Great size, packs down tiny, very absorbent. Easy to pack, simple..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

04/07/2011 Deluxe Travel Towel (Review by Shingon Shingon)
Deluxe Travel Towel

Excellent travel companion. Dries overnight, large enough for entire body, attaches to backpack eas..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

04/07/2011 Deluxe Travel Towel (Review by Poppy Seeds)
Deluxe Travel Towel

If, like me, you want to pack as little as possible, then this towel is perfect. it rolls up supe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

04/04/2011 Deluxe Travel Towel (Review by Camping Girl)
Deluxe Travel Towel

Great travel buddy! A must have for all your travel adventures. Used towel on our vacation to Costa

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

clear-bug-div
Currencies
Home Shop About Us Frequently Asked Questions Contact Us
© Copyright 2011-2013 SOL Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Powered & Designed by RIGID MEDIA